London: new beginning- new life

Hi Folks!

It’s been like forever since I last blogged about my adventures of food, baking or my life…

My life has been very busy of late..I’ve moved to the United Kingdom to join my husband. So, have been busy working, baking and exploring the place and things around.

Some of my all time favourites of this place would be a nice plate of hot fish and chips with some chilled beer (another newly found delicious craving). I really miss Goa and specially fish and hence my new found love for fish & chips…

So, though being away from home I’ve still tried and kept some of the of my food likings intact…I still continue cooking Indian-Goan food…

I’ve planned a couple of dishes which will be going up here super soon…I promise…so stay tuned guys!!

Till then,Much love!❤️

 

 

Leave a Reply

